2010 FUN Faculty Awards Call for Nominations

The Faculty for Undergraduate Neuroscience annually recognizes members who have made outstanding contributions to undergraduate neuroscience.  These awards are based on peer nominations and are announced at the FUN Social and Poster Session at the Society for Neuroscience Annual Meeting. The award categories, descriptions, and past winners are listed on the FUN Faculty Award Page.

Every year FUN recognizes a member as the Educator of the Year.  The Lifetime Achievement, Career Achievement, Service Award, and Mentor Award are given from time to time when an outstanding candidate (member or non-member) is nominated.

To nominate an individual, please send the letter of nomination to Chris Korey ([email protected]) by August 1, 2010.